LETS DANCE, LETS SHOUT, SHAKE YOUR BODY DOWN TO THE GROUND


HELT GALET JÄVLA BRA




She said I have to go home
'cause I'm real tired you see
But I hate sleepin' alone
why don't you come with me
I said my baby's at home
she's probably worried tonight
I didn't call on the phone to say that I'm alright

Diana walked up to me
she said I'm all yours tonight
At that i ran to the phone
sayin' baby I'm alright
I said but unlock the door
because I forgot the key
She said he's not coming back
because he's sleeping with me

Music died June 25 -2009

Everywhere I'm looking now
I'm surrounded by your embrace
Michael I can see your halo
You know you're my saving grace

You're everything I need and more
It's written all over your face
Michael I can see your halo
Pray it won't fade away
Michael, your music won't fade away




RSS 2.0